Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Library Calendar
April 2019
 
View Previous Month
 April 2019 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Lee Public Safety Complex
Thursday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:30 AM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
Thursday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
3:30 PM
Location:
Saturday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Jeremiah Smith Grange
Tuesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Thursday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location:
 

Town of Lee, New Hampshire
7 Mast Road, Lee, NH 03861 Phone (603) 659-5414
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policys | Virtual Towns & Schools