Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Library Calendar
February 2019
 
View Previous Month
 February 2019 
View Next Month
 
Friday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Library
Tuesday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Thursday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Lee Library
Tuesday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:30 AM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
4:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location:
Friday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Thursday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Jeremiah Smith Grange
Tuesday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Thursday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Durham Public Library
 

Town of Lee, New Hampshire
7 Mast Road, Lee, NH 03861 Phone (603) 659-5414
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policys | Virtual Towns & Schools