## Lee Conservation Commission Minutes of Town Forest Site Walk October 31, 2022

**Present:** Dawn Genes (Chair), Mimi Winder (Secretary), Catherine Fisher, Dave Shay, Deb Sugerman, Anne Tappan

Trail Sub-Committee Members: Leslie Chinburg and Naiomi Alldredge

Members of the Lee Conservation Commission and Trail Subcommittee performed a site walk on Town Forest Trails to evaluate the appropriateness of multimodal use of the town trails. We walked on The Roundabout (yellow trail) and The Crosswalk (white trail). The walk took place from 9am to11am beginning and ending at the trailhead by the Transfer Station entrance.

Submitted by:\_\_\_\_\_

MimiWinder