LEE ENERGY COMMITTEE MINUTES October 4, 2022

Present: Lou Grondin, Bob Woodward, Barbara Wauchope, Bill Hum, Erik Johnson, Don Anderson, Katrin Kasper, Emily Manns, Ryan Polson

- 1 Approved the minutes for the meeting on 9.28.2022
- 2 Presentation by Emily Manns and Ryan Polson of Standard Power regarding the benefits of choosing Standard Power to become Lee's provider for power.
- 3 The committee has decided to meet every other Tuesday at the Safety Complex at 10:30 a.m.

The next meeting will be Oct. 18 2022