

## Lee Public Library Board of Trustees Public Hearing to Accept Funds in the form of a Grant from Libraries Transforming Communities in the amount of \$20,000

Wednesday, May 31, 2023, at 6:00 pm at the Public Safety Complex

\_\_\_\_\_\_

Present: Trustees Annie Gasowski, Katrinka Pellecchia, Emily Woodall; Library Director Hayley Van-Gils; Select Board chair Katrin Kaspar, Select Board vice chair Rebecca Hawthorn; Town Administrator Andy Robertson, Asst Town Administrator Denise Duval; members of the public.

Select Board chair Katrin Kaspar opened the hearing to accept on behalf of the Lee Public Library a \$20,000 national grant from Libraries Transforming Communities: Accessible Small and Rural Communities, an initiative of the American Library Association. Motion to accept, Katrin Kaspar/Rebecca Hawthorne; passed with a roll-call vote. Motion for the Library Trustees to accept per 202-A:4-C III, Katrinka Pellecchia/Annie Gasowski; passed with a roll-call vote.

Public Hearing adjourned at 6:15 pm.





