Planning Board

Planning Board meetings as needed.

Check website Homepage Calendar for schedule or call 603-659-6783.

This Board consists of 7 full members appointed for a 3 year term by the Select Board. There may be up to 2 Alternates. One full member must be a Select Board member.


Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Caren Rossi Planning & Zoning Administrator (603) 659-6783

Board Members

Name Title
John LaCourse Member (2024)
David Cedarholm Member (2025)
Lou-Ann Griswold Member (2026)
Mark Beliveau Chair (2026)
Howard Hoff Member (2025)
Wayne Lehman Member (2025)
Rebecca Hawthorne Select Board Member
Nicholas Bennion Alternate (2026)
David Houston Alternate (2024)