 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. To Vote. Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice. For each office vote for not more than the number of candidates stated in the sentence: "Vote for not more than" If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-In. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write in the name of the person in the "write-in" space. Completely fill in 			OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LEE GENERAL ELECTION			
the oval o to the right of Offices		Other Candidates	NOVEMBER 8, 2022 S Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates		
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	Chris Sununu 🔿	Libertarian Kelly Halldorson () Libertarian Karlyn Borysenko ()	Tom Sherman 🔿	Governor		
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Donald C. Bolduc 🔿	Libertarian Jeremy Kauffman ()	Maggie Hassan 🔿	United States Senator		
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Karoline Leavitt 🔿		Chris Pappas 🔿	Representative in Congress		
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Ted Gatsas 🔿		Kevin J. Cavanaugh 🔿	Executive Councilor		
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1			Rebecca Perkins — Kwoka —	State Senator		
For State Representatives Strafford District 11 Vote for not more than 3	Wayne Lehman 🔿		Hoy Robert Menear 〇 Thomas Southworth 〇	State Representatives Strafford District 11		
			Janet G. Wall 🔿	Strafford District 11		
For State Representative Strafford District 20 Vote for not more than 1	Mark Racic 🔿		Allan Howland 🔿	State Representative Strafford District 20		
BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER						

Offices	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates		
For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Mark Brave 🔿		Mark Brave 🔿	Sheriff		
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Thomas P. Velardi 🔿		Thomas P. Velardi 🔿	County Attorney		
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Sherry Beaudoin 🔿		Pamela J. Arnold 🔿	County Treasurer		
For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	Warren W. Smith 🔿		Catherine A. Berube 🔿	Register of Deeds		
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1	Nancy Sirois 📿		Jan Nedelka 🔿	Register of Probate		
For County Commissioners Vote for not more than 3	Fergus Cullen 🔾		George Maglaras 🔿	County Commissioners		
	Susan DeLemus 〇 Jonathan T. Otterson 〇		Deanna Rollo 🔿	County Commissioners		
			Robert J. Watson 〇	County Commissioners		
2022 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTIONS Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2022 General Court						
1. "Are you in favor of amending articles 71 and 81 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 71. [County Treasurers, County Attorneys, Sheriffs, and Registers of Deeds Elected.] The county treasurers, county attorneys, sheriffs and registers of deeds, shall be elected by the inhabitants of the several towns, in the several counties in the State, according to the method now practiced, and the laws of the state, provided nevertheless the legislature shall have authority to alter the manner of certifying the votes, and the mode of electing those officers; but not so as to deprive the people of the right they now have of electing them.						
[Art.] 81. [Judges Not to Act as Counsel.] No judge shall be of counsel, act as advocate, or receive any fees as advocate or counsel, in any probate business which is pending, or may be brought into any court of probate in the county of which he or she is judge." (Passed by the N.H. House 294 Yes 43 No; Passed by Senate 21 Yes 3 No.) CACR 21						
	Yes 🔿	No 🔿				
Question Proposed pursuant to Part II, Article 100 of the New Hampshire Constitution						
 2. "Shall there be a convention to amend or revise the constitution?" Yes O No O 						
SAMPLE						