Fire Department

Department Values

  • Integrity
  • Professionalism
  • Teamwork
  • Courtesy
  • Compassion
  • Dedication

Please click on the names below for contact information and photos.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Scott Nemet Chief of Department (603) 659-5411
Jeff Liporto Deputy Chief / Fire Prevention
Emery Eaton Lieutenant
Rye Morrill Lieutenant
Scott McGrath Part Time Fire Fighter / AEMT
Ritchie McCarville Part Time Fire Fighter / EMT
Scott Moreau Part Time Fire Fighter / EMT
Cody Heath Part Time Fire Fighter / EMT
Kyle Pettinelli EMS Coordinator
Garrett Borrosh EMS Coordinator